(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Konguvellalar Matrimony > Chennai > Chennai separated Matrimony

Konguvellalar Chennai separated Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Konguvellalar Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Sempoothan
  • Location : Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Please Excuse me to Post my details and i would like to go through my full profile. Since my First Marriage decision where went Wrong and made my parents and daughter to suffer a lot, so i came to take my opportunity to find a person. I were looking out for a good hearted person who understand Human Values , who cares me, and both of us family very well. I am a Software professional with a Master's degree currently not working. I belong to middle class, Nuclear family with good life and values. Looking for a honest person who accepts me and my daughter by heart.since she is three years old.This is the right age where i can take my second opportunity of my life and I would like to give her wonderful life with you. She should not face any problem in her future.I would like to stay & settle in Coimbatore in future. I am a person who loves simplicity and sportive. Fun loving person with good sense of humor. Kind to everyone. A person should know the reality of life and i prefer moderate life. Its very hard for me because my first decision in my life went wrong and where i lost everything. Im very much depressed and came out of it but I am very much possessive on my kid life where she should Enjoy with the person and ever miss your relationship life long and I'm very much hopeful that my second decision will full fill both of our life. Note:- I have a sutha jathagam without Raghu, kethu or sevai.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : Padaithalaiyan
  • Location : Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Karthika C and I work in the Private Sector as a Software Professional. I belong to a Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Traditional Values. I have completed my MCA.