Keep me logged in

Konguvellalar Australia Kaadai Grooms

Showing 1000+ Konguvellalar Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Subcaste : Kaadai
  • Location : BRISBANE, QUEENSLAND, Australia
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Student



I am doing my PhD in Information Security in Australia. I also work as a tutor in the university. I value tradition. I am a forward thinker. I expect my better half to be more like a friend. I value mind than gender.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Kaadai
  • Location : Canberra, ACT, Australia
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Giri, born and bred in Coimbatore. I moved to Australia in 2012 for work and I've been living in Canberra since then. I'm currently an Australian citizen with a Masters in Telecommunication from the Australian National University and employed with a government organization. I'm very liberal and at the same time respectful of traditions. As a kid I grew up with my cousins and I have a big extended family who I dearly miss since moving here. I'm very social and always surrounded by people.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Kaadai
  • Location : Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Executive



My son name is Viswanthan T(Viswha). We are Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family. My son has completed his Master Degree in Management and currently work in the Private Sector with reasonable salary as an Executive in Sydney, Australia. Currently he is Temporary visa holder in Australia. Few words by my Son: I am optimistic & jovial person with postive thought, social. I am looking for a partner with whom I can share rest of my life with all family principles and values with love and care.